Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

A Zero Waste Commission is established. The commission shall consist of nine members. Appointments to the commission shall be made by councilmembers and vacancies on the commission shall be filled by councilmembers in accordance with the provisions of Sections 2.04.030 through 2.04.130, enacted as Ordinance 4780-NS by the voters of the City. (Ord. 6904-NS § 2 (part), 2006: Ord. 4799-NS § 1 (part), 1975: Ord. 4576-NS § 1, 1972)