Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

A City Planning Commission is established. The Planning Commission shall consist of nine members. Appointments to the commission shall be made by councilmembers, and vacancies on the commission shall be filled by councilmembers in accordance with the provisions of Sections 2.04.030 through 2.04.130 of this code, enacted as Ordinance 4780-NS by the voters of the City. (Ord. 4797-NS § 1 (part), 1975: Ord. 4443-NS (part), 1969: Ord. 3115-NS (part), 1950: Ord. 2898-NS § 1, 1947)